Governing Council

Mr. Vivek Bhakare

 

Joint Secetary

 

vivek.bhakare@deeshagroup.org

Ms. Seema Kale

 

Treasurer

 

 seema.kale@deeshagroup.org

Dr. Manish Totey

 

Executive Member 

 

 manish.totey@deeshagroup.org

Advisory Panel

Mr. Ramesh Bhadange

 

Executive Member 

 

 ramesh.bhadange@deeshagroup.org

Mrs. Kunda Arun Gawande

 

President 

 

 kunda.gawande@deeshagroup.org

Mrs. Meenal Thakare​

 

Vice- President 

 meenal.thakare@deeshagroup.org

Mr. Swapnil Arun Gawande​

 

Secretary 

 swapnil.gawande@deeshagroup.org

DR. ANURADHA TOTEY

Dr. Ashish Potphode​

Dr. Vijay Kawalkar​

Shri Virag Madhumalti

Contact Us

Regd. Office:

464, Shri Gajanan Township No.2,

Kathora Road, Amravati 444602

Maharashtra, India

Email - admin@deeshagroup.org

Contact - (+91) 8275539754 

DEESHA EYE BANKS

Amravati: Totey Eye Hospital, Rathi Nagar, VMV Road, Amravati

 

Yavatmal: Sanjeevan Multi-speciality Hospital, Mahadeo Mandir Road, Yavatmal

 

Washim: Ahale Eye Hospital, R A Road, Washim

 

24x7 organ donation helpline number: 989 9898 667

Click here to access PAN Maharashtra Eye banks list.

© 2018 by Deesha Education Foundation. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • LinkedIn
  • White Instagram Icon
pledge
your
organs
today!